[Album] LIV MOON - Our Stories Download MP3 320K/FLAC 24/48/HI-RES

LIV MOON – Our Stories

LIV MOON – アワー・ストーリーズ / Our Stories

It’s been 6 years since the 2016 mini-album “RED”, and more than 10 years since the 2012 4th album “THE END OF THE BEGINNING”. In addition to songs by Tatsuya Nishiwaki (Key), who has worked on masterpieces such as “Kiss me Kill me”, and KAZSIN, who has worked on famous songs such as “Kiss me Kill me”, MASAKI (Ba: DAIDA LAIDA, CANTA, Jigoku Quartet, ex. ANIMETAL, etc.), KENTARO (Gt: DAIDA LAIDA, ex. Gargoyle), Yuya Maeda (Ds: Kari BAND, etc.), Saori Hoshino (Vl: soLi, etc.), and also active as a live member of Mari Hamada. , ISAO (Gt: soLi, etc.) and Hideki Harasawa (Ds: MAHATMA, ALHAMBRA) participated in the composition and performance, aiming for a more LIV MOON band sound, and the amazing talent of each musician. Completed a gem masterpiece that fused! (C) RS

Album Details

Audio Format MP3 320kbps / RAR / ZIP
Release Date December 21th, 2022
File Password jpopmix


[Album] Machico – Machico♡Precure no Uta!

1. Daybreak
2. Never…
3. Addiction
4. Anemone
5. Symphonia
6. El Dorado
7. Hourglass
8. Fighter
9. The Lament(LIV MOON version)